Regional Assessment Review Board


The Board currently consists of 5 members and 3 alternate members, with a mix of both public and Council members.


The City of Beaumont, along with Leduc County, Village of Breton, Village of New Sarepta, Village of Thorsby, and Village of Warburg, make up the Regional Assessment Review Board. The Board hears complaints, both residential and non-residential, and exercises the functions of the Local Assessment Review Board, as well as the Composite Assessment Review Board, under provisions of the Municipal Government Act.